Sign In Forgot Password

Intro to Judaism Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, September 8, 2024 5 Elul 5784

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMLibrary

2. Sunday, September 15, 2024 12 Elul 5784

12:00 PM - 2:00 PMLibrary

3. Sunday, September 22, 2024 19 Elul 5784

12:00 PM - 2:00 PMLibrary

4. Sunday, September 29, 2024 26 Elul 5784

12:00 PM - 2:00 PMLibrary

5. Sunday, October 6, 2024 4 Tishrei 5785

12:00 PM - 2:00 PMLibrary

6. Sunday, October 20, 2024 18 Tishrei 5785

12:00 PM - 2:00 PMLibrary

7. Sunday, October 27, 2024 25 Tishrei 5785

12:00 PM - 2:00 PMLibrary

8. Sunday, November 3, 2024 2 Cheshvan 5785

12:00 PM - 2:00 PMLibrary

9. Sunday, November 10, 2024 9 Cheshvan 5785

12:00 PM - 2:00 PMLibrary

10. Sunday, November 17, 2024 16 Cheshvan 5785

12:00 PM - 2:00 PMLibrary

11. Sunday, December 8, 2024 7 Kislev 5785

12:00 PM - 2:00 PMLibrary

12. Sunday, December 15, 2024 14 Kislev 5785

12:00 PM - 2:00 PMLibrary

13. Sunday, January 12, 2025 12 Tevet 5785

12:00 PM - 2:00 PMLibrary

14. Sunday, January 19, 2025 19 Tevet 5785

12:00 PM - 2:00 PMLibrary

15. Sunday, January 26, 2025 26 Tevet 5785

12:00 PM - 2:00 PMLibrary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 12 2024 6 Tammuz 5784