Sign In Forgot Password

High Holiday Choir Rehearsal

Past Sessions
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 4 Tishrei 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 26 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Sunday, September 10, 2023 24 Elul 5783 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Sanctuary
Sunday, August 27, 2023 10 Elul 5783 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Sanctuary
Sunday, August 20, 2023 3 Elul 5783 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Sanctuary
Sunday, August 13, 2023 26 Av 5783 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Sanctuary
Sunday, July 30, 2023 12 Av 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Sunday, July 16, 2023 27 Tammuz 5783 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Sanctuary
Sunday, July 9, 2023 20 Tammuz 5783 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Sanctuary
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 8 Tammuz 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 20 2024 14 Sivan 5784