Sign In Forgot Password

West Suburban Chaverim

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, March 10, 2024 30 Adar I 5784

12:15 PM - 3:00 PMClassroom

2. Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMArt Room

3. Sunday, April 7, 2024 28 Adar II 5784

12:15 PM - 3:00 PMClassroom

4. Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMArt Room

5. Sunday, May 5, 2024 27 Nisan 5784

12:15 PM - 3:00 PMClassroom

6. Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7 Iyar 5784

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMArt Room

7. Sunday, June 9, 2024 3 Sivan 5784

12:15 PM - 3:00 PMClassroom

8. Wednesday, June 19, 2024 13 Sivan 5784

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMArt Room
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Art Room
Sunday, February 11, 2024 2 Adar I 5784 - 12:15 PM - 3:00 PM - Off-site
Sunday, February 4, 2024 25 Sh'vat 5784 - 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM - Rachel's Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 29 2024 20 Adar I 5784